ATO RecordsMy Morning Jacket frontman Jim James has announced the details of his next solo album. The 11-track collection is titled Uniform Distortion, and will be released June 29.

The first preview of Uniform Distortion is a track called “Just a Fool,” which is streaming now alongside a black-and-white performance clip on YouTube.

Uniform Distortion is the follow-up to 2016’s Eternally Even. James’ most recent album with My Morning Jacket is 2015’s The Waterfall.

Here’s the Uniform Distortion track list:

“Just a Fool”
“You Get to Rome”
“Out of Time”
“No Secrets”
“Yes to Everything”
“No Use Waiting”
“All in Your Head”
“Better Late than Never”
“Over and Over”
“Too Good to Be True”

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.